top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehellotatumnicole

My Favorite Subscription

Updated: Jan 9, 2019

*I just want to start out by saying that this post is not at all sponsored, I just really love this subscription*


The December Glam Bag

I had heard some pretty good things about IPSY glam bags so I decided that I would give it a go and try them out myself. I love makeup, so what can be better than getting 5 new products every month? Ipsy was made to inspire more people to get involved with beauty, but without spending a fortune on products that you may or may not even like. Trust me when I say, that is the absolute worst!!


My first impression of it was that I loved how you take a little quiz and they send you products based on YOU! This will help them get a general idea on your skin type, hair color, likes and dislikes, and even your experience with makeup. All of this means, not every glam bag is the same for everybody. Although that can kinda suck if you see someone else with better products that month. I've been getting these glam bags for almost a year now and I haven't canceled my subscription yet, that has to say something right?



Do you want to know the best part? It's only $10 a month for 5 sample products AND a little makeup bag. I've gotten brands such as Bareminerals, Pixi by Petra, Bobbi Brown, Clinique, and many many more. As you probably know, those are some popular brands, but I've also gotten products that I hadn't heard of before and fell in love. (So thank you Ipsy!) Products, that because of Ipsy, I've started to regularly buy because I just can't live without.


Tarte blush, Mark Anthony Frizz control, Huda lipgloss, Josie Maran argon oil, PRMIT nail polish

I love that its not only limited to makeup products, they also send hair products, skin care, nail products, and even makeup brushes. What girl can pass up five new beauty products every month? This girl definitely can't!



Who else gets an Ipsy bag? And whose gonna start? Let me know if you think I should start writing monthly reviews over each bag, and talk about what I think of each of the products.

102 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Get in touch! 

If you have suggestions on blog post I should do, click the button. I look forward to hearing from you!

         Xoxo, Tatum 

bottom of page